Our Board

Sharon Solomon

Sharon Solomon

YDA Representative

sharon@ydma.org

Rob Cohen

Rob Cohen

YDA Representative

rob@ydma.org

Liz Reardon

Liz Reardon

DSC

liz@ydma.org

Brandon Yu Iizuka Rivas

Brandon Yu Iizuka Rivas

DSC

brandon@ydma.org

Ryan Freed

Ryan Freed

Political Director

political_director@ydma.org

Vernon Walker

Vernon Walker

Policy Director

policy_director@ydma.org

Cole Gibson

Cole Gibson

Communications Director

communications@ydma.org

James Leo Bedard

James Leo Bedard

Fundraising Director

fundraising@ydma.org

Roberto Jiménez-Rivera

Roberto Jiménez-Rivera

Equity, Diversity, Inclusion Director

edi@ydma.org

Vivian Nguyen

Vivian Nguyen

Technical Director

technical_director@ydma.org