Our Executive Board

Lezlie Braxton Campbell

Lezlie Braxton Campbell

President

president@ydma.org

Lisa Stevens-Goodnight

Lisa Stevens-Goodnight

Vice President

vice_president@ydma.org

Terry Altherr

Terry Altherr

Secretary

secretary@ydma.org

Chris Mirabella

Chris Mirabella

Treasurer

treasurer@ydma.org

???

???

Membership and Outreach Director

membership@ydma.org

Rebecca Pinn

Rebecca Pinn

President Emeritus

rebecca.pinn@gmail.com