Chapters & Caucuses of the YDMA

Cape Ann


Chair: Chris Sicuranza

Central Mass


Chair: James Bedard

Cape & Islands


Chair: Vacant

Greater Boston


Chair: Vacant

Merrimack Valley


Chair: Vacant

Metro West


Chair: Yaniv Goren

Neponset Valley


Chair: Michael Dooley

North Shore


Chairs: Tyler Carlton & Grace Duran

South Coast


Chair: Dominique Resendes

South Shore


Chair: Michael Kaplan

Western Mass


Chair: Chris Skutnik

Black Caucus


Chair: Ed Shoemaker

Disability Caucus


Chair: Jack Suslak

Latino Caucus


Chair: Jocelyn Antonio

LGBT Caucus


Chair: Laura Hickey

Veterans Caucus


Chair: Sasha Meyer

Womens Caucus


Chair: Farrah Ridore